Menu
Home Page

Capel St Mary CEVC Primary School

Term Dates

Please find below our term dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn 2021

Wednesday 1 September - Friday 17 December

Half Term Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Non Pupil Days – Wednesday 1 September and Thursday 2 September and Friday 22 October

 

 

Spring 2022

Tuesday 4 January – Friday 8 April

Half Term Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February

Non Pupil Day – Tuesday 4 January

 

 

Summer 2022

Monday 25 April – Thursday 21 July

Half Term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Non Pupil Day - Monday 6 June

 

 

Please find below our term dates 2020/21

 

Autumn 2020

Thursday 3 September - Friday 18 December

Half Term Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Non Pupil Days –  Tuesday 1 September and Wednesday 2 September and Friday 23 October

 

 

Spring 2021

Tuesday 5 January – Friday 26 March

Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Non Pupil Day - Monday 4 January

 

 

Summer 2021

Monday 12 April – Tuesday 20 July

Half Term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Non Pupil Day - Monday 7June

 

 

Top