Menu
Home Page

Capel St Mary CEVC Primary School

Term Dates

 

Please find below our term dates 2020/21`

 

Autumn 2020

Thursday 3 September - Friday 18 December

Half Term Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Non Pupil Days –  Tuesday 1 September and Wednesday 2 September and Friday 23 October

 

 

Spring 2021

Tuesday 5 January – Friday 26 March

Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Non Pupil Day - Monday 4 January

 

 

Summer 2021

Monday 12 April – Tuesday 20 July

Half Term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Non Pupil Day - TBC

 

 

 

 

Please find below our term dates 2019/20

 

Autumn 2019

Wednesday 4 September - Thursday 19 December

Half Term Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October

Non Pupil Days – Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September and Friday 18 October

 

 

Spring 2020

Tuesday 7 January – Thursday 2 April

Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Non Pupil Day - Monday 6 January

 

 

Summer 2020

Monday 20 April – Wednesday 22 July

Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May (75th Year VE Day Celebrations)

Half Term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Non Pupil Day - Monday 1 June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top